top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDavid Marquez

Time for war!

Today. Right now you are going to war. You are going into war with your opponent. You are going to war with yourself. You are not scared… You are prepared. You are focused and you will not lose sight of that.

TIME FOR WAR! TIME FOR WAR! TIME FOR WAR!

I am focused… Today is my day. Nothing’s getting in the way of my dreams. Nobody tells me what I can or can’t achieve. What matters is what I believe. I’ll fight to be the best in any field.

No one can stop me! No one can take the mantle from me! Nothing will stop me! No one will take my moment from me! It’s all on me, I’m a beast, a machine Programmed to achieve and achieve and achieve

I won’t stop! I won’t relent! I will not back down from any challenge sent! I’ve got the heart of a lion and the strength of ten And the bleeding desire of 10 thousand men!

When life knocks me then I get back up If life trips me then I get back up If life hits me then I get back up If life shot me I’d still get back up! I’m war ready I will never stop!

TIME FOR WAR! It’s time to kick down the door! This ain’t a fight this is a WAR! I win because I want it MORE! I have to fight for my dream It’s time for war! I will not lose! I won’t submit! No matter what happens: I will never quit!

I am prepared for battle I am prepared to soar Come at me I dare you It’s time for war!

I am focused There’s nothing I can’t be There’s nothing I can’t have There’s nothing I can’t do It’s all possible I do what I gotta do when I’m on the move I’m unstoppable!

My desire my drive determination and fire, they burn within I want to win In fact I have to win! You know the answer when it’s sink or swim I won’t have no average anything!

I spent years preparing for this Spent so many nights praying and wishing The sacrifices I’ve made The blood, the tears, the pain It all pushed me way past my limits

This ain’t no ordinary story This were no easy road to glory From day one it’s been stormy So I have push harder and work more I’m more than war ready when it’s time for war!

It’s time to kick down the door This ain’t a fight this is a war! I win because I want it MORE! I have to fight for my dream It’s time for war I will not lose I wont submit No matter what happens I will never quit I am prepared for battle I am prepared to soar Come at me I dare you It’s time for war!

Today is my day. No one will get in the way of my dreams, of my growth or my desire to be the VERY BEST in my chosen field. Yes I said THE BEST. No one has the right to take that mantle from me. I will sacrifice until I reach the very top. No matter how hard it gets. No matter how many times life beats me down. I will get up EVERY TIME!

I will fight tooth and nail. Desire Drive Determination & Fire, they burn within me. I WILL NOT BACK DOWN. I WILL NOT RELENT. When my body screams NO I will scream LOUDER… YES… Give me more. Push me harder!

Because I know my courage lies in my HEART My heart is stronger than my body. No one has a stronger HEART, a stronger mind. Send me 10,000 men and i will defeat them all with heart alone.

I AM FOCUSED. I HAVE THE HEART OF A LION THE STRENGTH OF TEN & THE BLEEDING DESIRE OF A THOUSAND MEN.

I am prepared for battle. I am prepared to soar. Come at me if you dare… it’s TIME FOR WAR!


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page